Latest Products https://www.igsl.co.in Latest Products Sat, 25 Sep 2021 11:57:41 +0530 en-us https://www.igsl.co.in Coffee Beans https://www.igsl.co.in/coffee-beans.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/coffee-beans.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrile Gloves https://www.igsl.co.in/nitrile-gloves.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/nitrile-gloves.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Gas https://www.igsl.co.in/industrial-gas.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/industrial-gas.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coronavirus SARS-CoV-2 Test Kit https://www.igsl.co.in/coronavirus-sars-cov-2-test-kit.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/coronavirus-sars-cov-2-test-kit.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cardinal Health Nitrile Examination Gloves https://www.igsl.co.in/cardinal-health-nitrile-examination-gloves.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/cardinal-health-nitrile-examination-gloves.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We Can Supply Large Quantities of Cardinal Health Examination Gloves and More. Cranberry Evolve Nitrile Gloves https://www.igsl.co.in/cranberry-evolve-nitrile-gloves.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/cranberry-evolve-nitrile-gloves.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We Can Supply Large Quantities of Nitrile Gloves Cranberry Evolve and More. 3M N95 1860 Face Mask https://www.igsl.co.in/3m-n95-1860-face-mask.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/3m-n95-1860-face-mask.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 NIOSH Approved: N95FDA Cleared for use as surgical mask Helps protect against certain airborne biological particles Fluid resistant and disposable   Provides at least 95% filtration efficiency against solid and liquid aerosols that do not contain oil Free of components made of natural rubber latex Non-valved respirator NIOSH approved: N95 Breathe easier due to proprietary filter material that allows greater airflow Soft interior foam rests on the bridge of your nose for lasting comfort Lightweight design for comfort Great for use when sanding, sawing, grinding, lawn mowing, sweeping, dry-wall grinding, woodworking, and working with fiberglass insulating particle Stainless Steel Water Cooler https://www.igsl.co.in/stainless-steel-water-cooler.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/stainless-steel-water-cooler.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prilled Urea 46 https://www.igsl.co.in/prilled-urea-46.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/prilled-urea-46.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Coffee Beans https://www.igsl.co.in/green-coffee-beans.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/green-coffee-beans.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Get best Product Lines of coffee . With our partnership with well known Italian coffee house chain. We can Brand your own Coffee ,Supply Coffee Beans %100 Arabica or Robusta ,Coffee Machines ,To-Go Supplies Coffee Flavoring Syrups and Condiments Coffee and Tea Serving Supplies. Raw Robusta Coffee Beans https://www.igsl.co.in/raw-robusta-coffee-beans.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/raw-robusta-coffee-beans.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Get best Product Lines of coffee . With our partnership with well known Italian coffee house chain. We can Brand your own Coffee ,Supply Coffee Beans %100 Arabica or Robusta ,Coffee Machines ,To-Go Supplies Coffee Flavoring Syrups and Condiments Coffee and Tea Serving Supplies. Robusta and Arabica Coffee Beans https://www.igsl.co.in/robusta-and-arabica-coffee-beans.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/robusta-and-arabica-coffee-beans.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Get best Product Lines of coffee . With our partnership with well known Italian coffee house chain. We can Brand your own Coffee ,Supply Coffee Beans %100 Arabica or Robusta ,Coffee Machines ,To-Go Supplies Coffee Flavoring Syrups and Condiments Coffee and Tea Serving Supplies. Pure Arabica Coffee Beans https://www.igsl.co.in/pure-arabica-coffee-beans.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/pure-arabica-coffee-beans.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Get best Product Lines of coffee . With our partnership with well known Italian coffee house chain. We can Brand your own Coffee ,Supply Coffee Beans %100 Arabica or Robusta ,Coffee Machines ,To-Go Supplies Coffee Flavoring Syrups and Condiments Coffee and Tea Serving Supplies. Porcelain Tiles https://www.igsl.co.in/porcelain-tiles.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/porcelain-tiles.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We Can Provide You Porcelain Floor Tiles. Manufactured in our Production line in India Designed in Italy Ex-work - india. Gasoline https://www.igsl.co.in/gasoline.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/gasoline.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquefied Natural Gas https://www.igsl.co.in/liquefied-natural-gas.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/liquefied-natural-gas.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquefied Petroleum Gas https://www.igsl.co.in/liquefied-petroleum-gas.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/liquefied-petroleum-gas.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 60/70 Grade Bitumen https://www.igsl.co.in/60-70-grade-bitumen.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/60-70-grade-bitumen.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jet Aviation Fuel https://www.igsl.co.in/jet-aviation-fuel.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/jet-aviation-fuel.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diesel Fuel D2 https://www.igsl.co.in/diesel-fuel-d2.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/diesel-fuel-d2.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Light Cycle Oil https://www.igsl.co.in/light-cycle-oil.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/light-cycle-oil.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D6 Diesel Fuel https://www.igsl.co.in/d6-diesel-fuel.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/d6-diesel-fuel.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mazut M100 Gost 10585-75/99 Fuel Oil https://www.igsl.co.in/mazut-m100-gost-10585-75-99-fuel-oil.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/mazut-m100-gost-10585-75-99-fuel-oil.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Oil https://www.igsl.co.in/automotive-oil.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/automotive-oil.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Syringe https://www.igsl.co.in/disposable-syringe.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/disposable-syringe.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 gasket made of thermoplastic elastomer (tpe ). this tpe is approved for medical usernbarrel & plunger made of polypropelene which is of food grade. these are non toxic and approved for medical usernsilicon fluid is a composition of medical grade silicon fluids. it acts as a lubricant to move the plunger consistently in the barrel while injecting. green plunger easy recognition of filling volume Gold Bars https://www.igsl.co.in/gold-bars.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/gold-bars.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Commodity specifications Commodity: Gold Bars Form: Gold bars Carats: 24 carats  Purity: 99.99%  Origin: Africa Packing: packed in boxes suitable for export Quantity: 50kg and above  Delivery: CIF Dubai  Sales & Purchase Price : 55,000/kg 24k Gold Bars https://www.igsl.co.in/24k-gold-bars.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/24k-gold-bars.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Commodity specifications Commodity: Gold Bars Form: Gold bars Carats: 24 carats  Purity: 99.99%  Origin: Africa Packing: packed in boxes suitable for export Quantity: 50kg and above  Delivery: CIF Dubai  Sales & Purchase Price : 55,000/kg Raw Gold Bars https://www.igsl.co.in/raw-gold-bars.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/raw-gold-bars.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold bars avaliable in united arabe emirate with good terms,seller taking charge of the transportation cost,with the bank as as grantor contact me for more details +12023180038 Disposable Syringes with Safety Hypodermic Needles https://www.igsl.co.in/disposable-syringes-with-safety-hypodermic-needles.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/disposable-syringes-with-safety-hypodermic-needles.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have available Disposable Syringes with Safety Hypodermic Needles. Our syringes and needles are designed in accordance to CE, EN ASTM D3577 & FDA 510K & manufactured in compliance ISO standards.   Green Coffee Beans Extract https://www.igsl.co.in/green-coffee-beans-extract.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/green-coffee-beans-extract.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Get best Product Lines of coffee . With our partnership with well known Italian coffee house chain. We can Brand your own Coffee ,Supply Coffee Beans %100 Arabica or Robusta ,Coffee Machines ,To-Go Supplies Coffee Flavoring Syrups and Condiments Coffee and Tea Serving Supplies. Rough Diamonds https://www.igsl.co.in/rough-diamonds.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/rough-diamonds.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Available rough uncut diamonds for sale. 4ct upto 15ct per stone. IF-VS2 clarity and D-I colors. Can supply upto 2000ct monthly through our direct source. We also facilitate and make easy trsactions between buyers. Contact us now for a quote.   3 Ply Face Mask https://www.igsl.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PPE Kit https://www.igsl.co.in/ppe-kit.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/ppe-kit.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Timber https://www.igsl.co.in/timber.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/timber.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are lumber manufacturer that produces kiln-dried, air-dried, and green lumber of Red Oak, White Oak, Poplar, and Ash species for use in moldings, architectural mill work, furniture, cabinets, flooring, and numerous other industrial uses. natural rough diamond https://www.igsl.co.in/natural-rough-diamond.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/natural-rough-diamond.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have natural diamonds of all sizes and can deliver worldwide. If you need single stone for your engagement ring, contact us. If you are a retailer, we can supply any quantity at good prices¬† Narural rough diaminds Color: D, E, F, G,H and I Clarity: IF,¬† FL, VVS1, VVS2, VS1, VS2 Makeable & Sawable Ssd Chemical Solution https://www.igsl.co.in/ssd-chemical-solution.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/ssd-chemical-solution.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ssd Chemical solution, Activation powder and Machine Available To Clean All Your Defaced Notes Ssd chemical solution for cleaning all types of defaced bank notes. Our technicians are highly qualified and are always ready to handle the cleaning perfectly. Our Chemicals are 100% effective. We clean all types of black deface notes. Anti-air breezed powders and other products used in cleaning black notes are available.  We do offer the best professional services for. Ssd Solution. Vectrol paste, Tebi-Manetic solution, Defaced currency, Cleaning chemical. Darkened currency, Black coated notes, Cleaning black money,vectrol paste, SSD solution,super automatic solution,anti-breeze bank notes, black marked currency, black coated notes, cleaning Black money. Ssd Chemical Solution For Cleaning Defaced Notes https://www.igsl.co.in/ssd-chemical-solution-for-cleaning-defaced-notes.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/ssd-chemical-solution-for-cleaning-defaced-notes.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ssd chemical solution for cleaning all types of defaced bank notes. Our technicians are highly qualified and are always ready to handle the cleaning perfectly. Our Chemicals are 100% effective. We clean all types of black deface notes. Anti-air breezed powders and other products used in cleaning black notes are available.  We do offer the best professional services for. Ssd Solution. Vectrol paste, Tebi-Manetic solution, Defaced currency, Cleaning chemical. Darkened currency, Black coated notes, Cleaning black money,vectrol paste, SSD solution,super automatic solution,anti-breeze bank notes, black marked currency, black coated notes, cleaning Black money. Gold Bullion https://www.igsl.co.in/gold-bullion.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/gold-bullion.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product :      AU (Aurum) Gold Bullion Metal in Bar Form Purity :      999.5% Karat: 24k Form :  1Kg (One) Bars conforming to GLD Specification Age :   Certified Less than Five (5) years from production Hallmark :   Internationally Recognized Hallmark less than 5 years  Available Quantity:  1000kg     AU (Gold Bullion) https://www.igsl.co.in/au-gold-bullion.htm https://www.igsl.co.in/au-gold-bullion.htm Tue, 14 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product :  Gold Bullion Purity :      999.5% Karat: 24k Form :  1Kg (One) Bars conforming to GLD Specification Age :   Certified Less than Five (5) years from production Hallmark :   Internationally Recognized Hallmark less than 5 years  Available Quantity:  1000kg